BEAD state
Missouri BEAD market
Missouri has $1,735,323,221.00 in program allocation, $790,525,571.76 in reported awards, and $308,615,066.14 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
Sources: Missouri program snapshotSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Program allocation
- $1,735,323,221.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Missouri program snapshot
- Reported awarded funding
- $790,525,571.76Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Missouri program snapshot
- Reported executed subawards
- $308,615,066.14Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
- Project records across tracker sources
- 301Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Missouri program snapshot
- State-program milestone
- Contracts executed Sources: Missouri program snapshot
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003953 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003953 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003953) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,758,805.29. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003961 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003961 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003961) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,256,073.67. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003967 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003967 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003967) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $607,743.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003968 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003968 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003968) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $63,085.71. Linked award holder: Rock Port Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003969) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,150,681.69. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003972 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003972 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003972) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $829,287.55. Linked award holder: SEMO Electric Cooperative. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003973 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003973 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003973) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,463,756.00. Linked award holder: Comcast Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003977 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003977 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003977) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported award: $15,085,000.00. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003979 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003979 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003979) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $716,394.00. Linked award holder: Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003989 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003989 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003989) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $202,500.00. Linked award holder: City of North Kansas. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,869,783.35. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,121,284.61. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003997 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003997 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003997) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,026,970.25. Linked award holder: Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003999 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003999 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003999) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $832,074.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004001 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004001 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004001) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004002 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004002 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004002) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,486,659.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004006) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,783,332.81. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004009 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004009 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004009) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,774,059.30. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004010 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004010 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004010) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,259,253.17. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004012 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004012 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004012) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,365,873.38. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004014 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004014 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004014) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,722,345.11. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004015 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004015 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004015) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $611,231.91. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004017 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004017 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004017) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $742,918.33. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004018 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004018 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004018) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $372,562.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004020 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004020 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004020) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,698,631.70. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004021 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004021 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004021) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,287,548.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004027 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004027 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004027) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $41,400.00. Linked award holder: Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004037 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004037 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004037) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,525,800.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004040 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004040 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004040) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,033,000.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004041 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004041 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004041) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $434,000.00. Linked award holder: Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 301 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Allo Communications LLC | Allo Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,148,101.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Aptitude Internet LLC | Aptitude Internet LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $5,039,887.53 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| AT&T Inc. | AT&T Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 214 project records and reports $279,870,181.70 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Boycom Cablevision, Inc. | Boycom Cablevision, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $16,437,926.01 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Callabyte Technology, LLC | Callabyte Technology, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $12,987,020.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation | Chariton Valley Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 10 project records and reports $15,696,483.02 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Charter Communications | Charter Communications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 32 project records and reports $207,108,818.20 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| City of North Kansas | City of North Kansas is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $202,500.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc. | Co-Mo Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $7,862,800.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 237 project records and reports $802,330,861.67 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Conexon Connect, LLC | Conexon Connect, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 59 project records and reports $155,325,398.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Connect Holding II LLC | Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 184 project records and reports $421,270,004.31 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Current Inc. | Current Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $41,609,805.09 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation | Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $24,039,077.40 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Green Hills Telephone Corporation | Green Hills Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $2,198,512.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| IdeaTek Telcom, LLC | IdeaTek Telcom, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 29 project records and reports $51,054,749.98 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company | Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $9,332,584.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mediacom Communications Corp. | Mediacom Communications Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 48 project records and reports $161,575,685.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Net Vision Communications LLC | Net Vision Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 13 project records and reports $43,104,557.50 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company | Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $12,714,812.25 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Oregon Telephone Corporation | Oregon Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $21,063,250.76 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Premier Holdings LLC | Premier Holdings LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 11 project records and reports $84,045,966.64 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Ralls Technologies, LLC | Ralls Technologies, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $16,038,756.62 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Rock Port Telephone Company | Rock Port Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $1,386,214.53 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| SEMO Electric Cooperative | SEMO Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $6,562,346.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Smartlink Technology, LLC | Smartlink Technology, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $650,670.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Socket Telecom LLC | Socket Telecom LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 17 project records and reports $35,932,431.60 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1719 project records and reports $507,966,561.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Steelville Telephone Exchange, Inc. | Steelville Telephone Exchange, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $55,583,558.46 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Total Highspeed LLC | Total Highspeed LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $32,547,832.51 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Browse all companies linked to project records — public access, no signup required
Related records
Company linked to this market
Allo Communications LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
AT&T Inc.company
Company linked to this market
Boycom Cablevision, Inc.company
Technology in this market
Cable BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Comcast Corporationcompany
Technology in this market
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Grand River Mutual Telephone Corporationcompany
Technology in this market
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
LEO Satellite BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Northeast Missouri Rural Telephone Companycompany
Company linked to this market
United Electric Cooperative, Inc.company
Company linked to this market
Whittrio, Inc.company
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
Ozark Fiber, LLC subaward executed
$5,615,352 from DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MISSOURI
Event date: · First observed:
Missouri: subgrantees contracted
Subgrantee agreements executed; USASpending shows subawards dated July 1, 2026 (Brightspeed $116.0M, Conexon $64.3M, and others).
Event date: · First observed:
Boycom Cablevision, Inc. subaward executed
$16,437,926 from DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MISSOURI
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Missouri program snapshotAs of: Aug 22, 2026 · Record: state:MO
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026