Company profile
Total Highspeed LLC
Total Highspeed LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $32,547,832.51 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $32,547,832.51Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 7Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003969) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,150,681.69. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004006) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,783,332.81. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004050 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004050 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004050) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,826,027.55. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004051 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004051 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004051) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,246,939.29. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004052 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004052 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004052) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,023,193.68. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004053 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004053 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004053) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,403,539.30. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004054 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004054 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004054) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,114,118.19. Linked award holder: Total Highspeed LLC. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Missouri BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003969project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004006project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004050project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004051project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004052project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004053project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004054project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:260056
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026