Company profile
Current Inc.
Current Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $41,609,805.09 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $41,609,805.09Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 5Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $41,609,805.09Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991 (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,869,783.35. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a (CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.a) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,121,284.61. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004509) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,337,460.04. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509.a | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509.a (CM61-BEAD-MO-004509.a) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,762,679.88. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004614 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004614 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004614) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,518,597.21. Linked award holder: Current Inc.. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Missouri BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003991.aproject
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004509.aproject
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004614project
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
Current Inc. subaward executed
$41,609,805 from DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MISSOURI
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:420029
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026