Skip to directory content

Company profile

Connect Holding II LLC

Connect Holding II LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 184 project records and reports $421,270,004.31 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Sources: Tracker company and award record

Summary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business profile

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Business profile
FieldReported value
WebsiteNot reported
Reported headquartersNot reported
IndustryNot reported
Employee rangeNot reported
Revenue and reporting periodNot reported

BEAD participation and award records

BEAD role
Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
Attributed BEAD awards
$421,270,004.31Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Linked project records
184Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Reported executed subawards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-16Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-16 (CM61-BEAD-AL-16) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,071,855.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-21Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-21 (CM61-BEAD-AL-21) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,705,174.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-29Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-29 (CM61-BEAD-AL-29) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,536,208.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-32Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-32 (CM61-BEAD-AL-32) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,870,990.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-48Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-48 (CM61-BEAD-AL-48) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,386,271.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-7Alabama broadband project CM61-BEAD-AL-7 (CM61-BEAD-AL-7) is a broadband project record in Alabama. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,732,373.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5069) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,055,339.85. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5070) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $821,542.99. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5072) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,388,703.58. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5074) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,807,678.76. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5075) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,675,806.71. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5076) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,842,909.50. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5077) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $770,141.64. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5081) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,360,206.81. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5082) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $243,360.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5083) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,730,118.10. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5085) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5086) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $775,526.56. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087 (CM61-BEAD-AR-190-5087) is a broadband project record in Arkansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,808,442.81. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002013) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,188,771.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002051 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002051) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,076,821.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2857) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2877) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2893) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,119,530.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2897) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $883,657.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2902) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $828,316.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2904) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2920) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,459.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2924) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $337,466.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926 (CM61-BEAD-IN-BSD70-2926) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,929,736.00. Linked award holder: Connect Holding II LLC.

Browse all linked project records — public access, no signup required

Related records

Dated updates

Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.

  1. CM61-BEAD-MI-006-08: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-08.

    Event date: · First observed:

  2. CM61-BEAD-MI-006-02: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-02.

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. CM61-BEAD-MI-006-03: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-MI-006-03.

    Event date: · First observed:

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:470022
  2. Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026