Company profile
United Electric Cooperative, Inc.
United Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $21,659,065.16 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $21,659,065.16Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 6Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004164 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004164 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004164) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,071,953.80. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004183 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004183 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004183) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,526,959.19. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004185 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004185 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004185) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $207,052.22. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004186 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004186 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004186) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $693,706.85. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004188 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004188 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004188) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $13,894,918.70. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004191 | Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004191 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004191) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $264,474.40. Linked award holder: United Electric Cooperative, Inc.. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Missouri BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004164project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004183project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004185project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004186project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004188project
Linked project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004191project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:150327
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026