Skip to content
Federal contract

Nan Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Hickam Afb, HI

Nan IncHickam Afb, Honolulu County, HIUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $3.6M contract with Nan Inc on Apr 7, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Hickam Afb, Hawaii. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$3.6M ($3,630,518)
Planned end
Nov 18, 2026 (2026-11-18)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 25 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with Nan Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Nan IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 7, 2026
Obligated so far
$3,630,518Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Award ID (PIID)
N6247826F0066Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
Product or service (PSC)
Z2BD Repair or alteration of airport runways and taxiwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066

Dates

Signed
2026-04-07Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-07Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-18Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Hickam AfbCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
County
HonoluluCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
State
HawaiiState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066
ZIP code
96853ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066

What the contract is for

To: airfield rows 9, 10, and 11 - mill and overlay, joint base pearl harbor-hickam (jbphh), hi

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0066

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Nan Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Hickam Afb, HI”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/nan-inc-hickam-afb-hi-fa_eb3423db414b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts