Skip to content
Federal contract

Eclipse Companies, LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · Judsonia, AR

Eclipse Companies, LLCJudsonia, White County, ARUpdated

Federal Highway Administration signed a $2.1M contract with Eclipse Companies, LLC on Feb 26, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Judsonia, Arkansas. The work is planned to end Mar 2027.

Obligated
$2.1M ($2,144,405)
Planned end
Mar 9, 2027 (2027-03-09)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 5 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 8 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 8 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Highway Administration signed this delivery order with Eclipse Companies, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Eclipse Companies, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036NUSAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Feb 26, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,144,405Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Agency
Department of TransportationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Buying office
Federal Highway AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Award ID (PIID)
693C7326F00036NAward ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N

Dates

Signed
2026-02-26Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036NReported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-02-26Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036NReported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-03-09Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036NPlanned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
JudsoniaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
County
WhiteCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
State
ArkansasState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N
ZIP code
72081ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N

What the contract is for

Project ar fw bld 11(1): the project consists of roadway reconstruction and resurfacing of granary south road (route 011). the work includes bank stabilization, aggregate base (limestone), aggregate surface course (limestone), pipe culvert replaceme

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Feb 26, 2026 · Record: 693C7326F00036N

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Eclipse Companies, LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · Judsonia, AR”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/eclipse-companies-llc-judsonia-ar-fa_93f3d1b4d5bc, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts