Skip to content
Federal contract

Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · San Antonio, TX

Att Mobility LLCSan Antonio, Bexar County, TXUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $3.3M contract with Att Mobility LLC on Nov 5, 2025 for wireless telecom in San Antonio, Texas. The work is planned to end Oct 2026.

Obligated
$3.3M ($3,319,396)
Planned end
Oct 29, 2026 (2026-10-29)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Att Mobility LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 12 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Att Mobility LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$3,319,396Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Award ID (PIID)
W9124J26FA008Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008

Work

Work
Wireless telecomWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Industry (NAICS)
517112 Wireless telecommunications carriers (except satellite)Industry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
Product or service (PSC)
DG11 IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access ServicesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008

Dates

Signed
2025-11-05Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-10-30Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-10-29Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
San AntonioCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
County
BexarCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
State
TexasState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008
ZIP code
78248ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008

What the contract is for

Imcom first responder cellular services (firstnet)

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: W9124J26FA008

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · San Antonio, TX”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/att-mobility-llc-san-antonio-tx-fa_fa421e6e6a1c, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts