Skip to content
Federal contract

Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Oklahoma City, OK

Att Mobility LLCOklahoma City, Oklahoma County, OKUpdated

Federal Aviation Administration signed a $2.4M contract with Att Mobility LLC on Jul 21, 2026 for wireless telecom in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. The work is planned to end Jul 2036.

Obligated
$2.4M ($2,400,000)
Planned end
Jul 31, 2036 (2036-07-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~10 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Aviation Administration signed this bpa call with Att Mobility LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Att Mobility LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 21, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,400,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Agency
Department of TransportationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Buying office
Federal Aviation AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Contract type
BPA callContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Award ID (PIID)
6973GH26F00630Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630

Work

Work
Wireless telecomWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Industry (NAICS)
517312 Wireless telecommunications carriers (except satellite)Industry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
Product or service (PSC)
DE02 It and telecom - mobile device support services (labor)Product or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630

Dates

Signed
2026-07-21Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-21Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2036-07-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Oklahoma CityCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
County
OklahomaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
State
OklahomaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630
ZIP code
73169ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630

What the contract is for

At&t bpa call against 6973gh-26-a-00006 for the national wireless program

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 21, 2026 · Record: 6973GH26F00630

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Oklahoma City, OK”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/att-mobility-llc-oklahoma-city-ok-fa_2c94050d44b4, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts