Skip to content
Federal contract

Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Washington, DC

Att Mobility LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Departmental Offices signed a $1.7M contract with Att Mobility LLC on Mar 17, 2026 for wireless telecom in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Mar 2031.

Obligated
$1.7M ($1,703,999)
Planned end
Mar 15, 2031 (2031-03-15)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~4 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Departmental Offices signed this delivery order with Att Mobility LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Att Mobility LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 24, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,703,999Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Buying office
Departmental OfficesBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Award ID (PIID)
140D0426F0145Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145

Work

Work
Wireless telecomWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Industry (NAICS)
517312 Wireless telecommunications carriers (except satellite)Industry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
Product or service (PSC)
DG11 IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access ServicesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145

Dates

Signed
2026-03-17Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-17Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2031-03-15Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145
ZIP code
20001ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145

What the contract is for

U.s. department of interior - wireless, voice and data services

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140D0426F0145

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/att-mobility-llc-washington-dc-fa_e22e034c64c3, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts