Skip to content
Federal contract

Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Columbia, MD

Att Mobility LLCColumbia, Howard County, MDUpdated

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources signed a $1.8M contract with Att Mobility LLC on Jul 31, 2026 for wireless telecom in Columbia, Maryland. The work is planned to end Jul 2027.

Obligated
$1.8M ($1,840,030)
Planned end
Jul 31, 2027 (2027-07-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 9 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 3 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources signed this delivery order with Att Mobility LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Att Mobility LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 25, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,840,030Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Agency
Department of Health and Human ServicesAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Buying office
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial ResourcesBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Award ID (PIID)
7571TE26F80151Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151

Work

Work
Wireless telecomWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Industry (NAICS)
517312 Wireless telecommunications carriers (except satellite)Industry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
Product or service (PSC)
DG11 IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access ServicesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151

Dates

Signed
2026-07-31Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-07-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ColumbiaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
County
HowardCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
State
MarylandState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151
ZIP code
21046ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151

What the contract is for

National wireless services to provide technologically advanced, effective, and cost-efficient priority commercial wireless telecommunications and data services to support ihs healthcare mission.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 25, 2026 · Record: 7571TE26F80151

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Att Mobility LLC · Wireless telecom · Columbia, MD”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/att-mobility-llc-columbia-md-fa_07a7b9c9aafc, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts