Skip to content
Federal contract

Doyon Management Services, LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC

Doyon Management Services, LLCWashington, District of Columbia County, DCUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $21.2M contract with Doyon Management Services, LLC on Mar 31, 2026 for commercial building construction in Washington, District of Columbia. The work is planned to end Apr 2028.

Obligated
$21.2M ($21,195,923)
Planned end
Apr 22, 2028 (2028-04-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Doyon Management Services, LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Doyon Management Services, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 8 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Doyon Management Services, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 23, 2026
Obligated so far
$21,195,923Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Award ID (PIID)
W912DR26FA066Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066

Dates

Signed
2026-03-31Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-02-13Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-04-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
WashingtonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
County
District of ColumbiaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
State
District of ColumbiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066
ZIP code
20032ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066

What the contract is for

Joint base anacostia-bolling (jbab), building 3623 dormitory renovation

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 23, 2026 · Record: W912DR26FA066

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Doyon Management Services, LLC · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/doyon-management-services-llc-washington-dc-fa_0da66a838d35, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts