Grow Directory — page 119
Search BEAD broadband awards, data center builds and federal contract awards in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies, facilities and contracts, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
15,363 records · Page 119 of 513
federal contract
Cottrell Contracting Corporation · Heavy civil construction · Beaufort, SC
Department of the Army signed Cottrell Contracting Corporation for $6.9M of heavy civil construction in Beaufort, South Carolina, Feb 13, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Cottrell Contracting Corporation · Heavy civil construction · Kings Bay, GA
Department of the Army signed Cottrell Contracting Corporation for $9.7M of heavy civil construction in Kings Bay, Georgia, Jun 9, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Cottrell Contracting Corporation · Heavy civil construction · Salem, NJ
Department of the Army signed Cottrell Contracting Corporation for $5.7M of heavy civil construction in Salem, New Jersey, Jun 16, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Country Wireless, LLC
Country Wireless, LLC has $1M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Countrymen Communications Inc.
Countrymen Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
County of Benton County Commissioner's Office
County of Benton County Commissioner's Office is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
County of Columbia
County of Columbia has $9.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.
Materially updated:
company
County of Gilliam
County of Gilliam has $5.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
project
County of McKean · Pennsylvania
CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015082
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015082 in Pennsylvania: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: County of McKean.
Materially updated:
project
County of McKean · Pennsylvania
CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015091
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202508015091 in Pennsylvania: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: County of McKean.
Materially updated:
company
County of McKean
County of McKean is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Court Square Capital Partners
Court Square Capital Partners is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana
Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana has $3.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record. Executed subawards: $3.5M.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Covenant Construction Services LLC · Commercial building construction · Iowa City, IA
Department of Veterans Affairs signed Covenant Construction Services LLC for $3.1M of commercial building construction in Iowa City, Iowa, May 11, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Covington Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Covington Electric Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Covington Firelake JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Edinburg, TX
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service signed Covington Firelake JV, LLC for $7.4M of commercial building construction in Edinburg, Texas, Sep 22, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Covington Firelake JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Edinburg, TX
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service signed Covington Firelake JV, LLC for $5.2M of commercial building construction in Edinburg, Texas, Sep 18, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Covington Firelake JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Schriever, LA
Agricultural Research Service signed Covington Firelake JV, LLC for $20M of commercial building construction in Schriever, Louisiana, Sep 9, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Covington Firelake JV, LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Stuttgart, AR
Agricultural Research Service signed Covington Firelake JV, LLC for $4.2M of plumbing and hvac in Stuttgart, Arkansas, May 5, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
project
SwyftFiber · Fiber · Mississippi
CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-MS-CSM Jefferson Davis-6334 in Mississippi: Fiber. Award holder: SwyftFiber.
Materially updated:
company
Cowboy Internet Services
Cowboy Internet Services is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cox Communications, Inc.
Cox Communications, Inc. has $5.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Cox Construction Co · Commercial building construction · Dublin, CA
Department of the Army signed Cox Construction Co for $36.5M of commercial building construction in Dublin, California, Mar 19, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Cozad Telephone Company
Cozad Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
CP-Tel Holdings, Inc.
CP-Tel Holdings, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
federal contract
CPM Development Corporation · Highway, street and bridge construction · Westfir, OR
Forest Service signed CPM Development Corporation for $1.6M of highway, street and bridge construction in Westfir, Oregon, Aug 28, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Craig-Botetourt Electric Cooperative
Craig-Botetourt Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Craighead Elecric Cooperative Corporation
Craighead Elecric Cooperative Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Craigville Telephone Company, Inc.
Craigville Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Craion, Inc.
Craion, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.
Have an invoice your customer approved?
Certify your approved invoices. Funders compete to fund them.
- Multiple offers
- No notice of assignment
- Free for businesses