Skip to content
Federal contract

Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC · Commercial building construction · Boulder, CO

Olgoonik Enterprises, LLCBoulder, Boulder County, COUpdated

National Institute of Standards and Technology signed a $1.2M contract with Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC on Aug 18, 2026 for commercial building construction in Boulder, Colorado. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$1.2M ($1,221,930)
Planned end
Sep 30, 2027 (2027-09-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Institute of Standards and Technology signed this delivery order with Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Olgoonik Enterprises, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,221,930Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Agency
Department of CommerceAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Buying office
National Institute of Standards and TechnologyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Award ID (PIID)
1333ND26FNB190196Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
Product or service (PSC)
Z1JZ Maintenance of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196

Dates

Signed
2026-08-18Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-18Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
BoulderCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
County
BoulderCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
State
ColoradoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
ZIP code
80305ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196

What the contract is for

Ou19-fy26-106-new construction for building 1 courtyard repairs.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 1333ND26FNB190196
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Olgoonik Enterprises, LLC · Commercial building construction · Boulder, CO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/olgoonik-enterprises-llc-boulder-co-fa_06b31a8ab415, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts