Skip to content
Federal contract

Indyne, Inc. · Telecom services · Colorado Springs, CO

Indyne, Inc.Colorado Springs, El Paso County, COUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $53.3M contract with Indyne, Inc. on Jan 6, 2026 for telecom services in Colorado Springs, Colorado. The work is planned to end Jul 2031.

Obligated
$53.3M ($53,273,308)
Planned end
Jul 31, 2031 (2031-07-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Indyne, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Department of the Air Force

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~5 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 8 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 9 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Indyne, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Indyne, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 5, 2026
Obligated so far
$53,273,308Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Award ID (PIID)
FA251826F0002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002

Work

Work
Telecom servicesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Industry (NAICS)
517810 All other telecommunicationsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
Product or service (PSC)
M1BG Operation of electronic and communications facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002

Dates

Signed
2026-01-06Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-02-01Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2031-07-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Colorado SpringsCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
County
El PasoCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
State
ColoradoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002
ZIP code
80914ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002

What the contract is for

Provide all mission essential non-personal services on a continuous 24/7 basis to support the six sspars installations/sites at clear sfs, raf fylingdales, cmsfs, cape cod sfs, beale afb, and pituffik sfs.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 5, 2026 · Record: FA251826F0002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Indyne, Inc. · Telecom services · Colorado Springs, CO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/indyne-inc-colorado-springs-co-fa_b825191b8682, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts