Skip to content
Federal contract

Missouri River Contractors, LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · Moran, WY

Missouri River Contractors, LLCMoran, Teton County, WYUpdated

Federal Highway Administration signed a $1.6M contract with Missouri River Contractors, LLC on May 19, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Moran, Wyoming. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$1.6M ($1,631,895)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 31 days ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Highway Administration signed this delivery order with Missouri River Contractors, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Missouri River Contractors, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069NUSAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 13, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,631,895Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Agency
Department of TransportationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Buying office
Federal Highway AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Award ID (PIID)
69056726F00069NAward ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N

Dates

Signed
2026-05-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069NReported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-19Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069NReported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-23Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069NPlanned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
MoranCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
County
TetonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
State
WyomingState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N
ZIP code
83013ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N

What the contract is for

Wy np grte 13(1), repair north park road at milepost 15.8. work includes asphalt surface repair, deep patch, roadway excavation, geotechnical stabilization and underdrain system.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 13, 2026 · Record: 69056726F00069N

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Missouri River Contractors, LLC · Highway, street and bridge construction · Moran, WY”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/missouri-river-contractors-llc-moran-wy-fa_fc82f491deb8, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts