Skip to content
Federal contract

Conquest USA Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Portsmouth, VA

Conquest USA IncPortsmouth, Portsmouth City County, VAUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $1.1M contract with Conquest USA Inc on Apr 22, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Portsmouth, Virginia. The work is planned to end Apr 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,086,582)
Planned end
Apr 22, 2027 (2027-04-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 6 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with Conquest USA Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Conquest USA IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 22, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,086,582Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Award ID (PIID)
N4008526F0751Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
Product or service (PSC)
Z2NZ Repair or alteration of other utilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751

Dates

Signed
2026-04-22Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-22Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-04-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
PortsmouthCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
County
Portsmouth CityCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
State
VirginiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751
ZIP code
23709ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751

What the contract is for

Nsa portsmouth pier 6 asphalt repair

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 22, 2026 · Record: N4008526F0751

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Conquest USA Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Portsmouth, VA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/conquest-usa-inc-portsmouth-va-fa_45b51281687b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts