Skip to content
Federal contract

Calvary Contracting Inc · Plumbing and HVAC · Cincinnati, OH

Calvary Contracting IncCincinnati, Hamilton County, OHUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $1.1M contract with Calvary Contracting Inc on Sep 10, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Cincinnati, Ohio. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,104,400)
Planned end
Sep 10, 2027 (2027-09-10)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 44 days ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this definitive contract with Calvary Contracting Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Calvary Contracting IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 1, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,104,400Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Award ID (PIID)
36C25026C0144Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
Product or service (PSC)
Z2DA Repair or alteration of hospitals and infirmariesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144

Dates

Signed
2026-09-10Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-04Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-10Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
CincinnatiCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
County
HamiltonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
State
OhioState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144
ZIP code
45220ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144

What the contract is for

Eo 14398 replace dual duct mixing boxes on the second floor 539-21-201

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 1, 2026 · Record: 36C25026C0144

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Calvary Contracting Inc · Plumbing and HVAC · Cincinnati, OH”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/calvary-contracting-inc-cincinnati-oh-fa_8cb71191b379, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts