Skip to content
Federal contract

Treviicos South, Inc. · Heavy civil construction · Portsmouth, OH

Treviicos South, Inc.Portsmouth, Scioto County, OHUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $42.5M contract with Treviicos South, Inc. on Nov 26, 2025 for heavy civil construction in Portsmouth, Ohio. The work is planned to end Dec 2027.

Obligated
$42.5M ($42,452,518)
Planned end
Dec 31, 2027 (2027-12-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Treviicos South, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 14 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this definitive contract with Treviicos South, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Treviicos South, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Dec 11, 2025
Obligated so far
$42,452,518Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Award ID (PIID)
W9123726C0001Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001

Work

Work
Heavy civil constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Industry (NAICS)
237990 Other heavy and civil engineering constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
Product or service (PSC)
Y1PZ Construction of other non-building facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001

Dates

Signed
2025-11-26Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-26Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-12-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
PortsmouthCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
County
SciotoCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
State
OhioState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001
ZIP code
45662ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001

What the contract is for

Reprocurement for portsmouth lpp - seepage barrier project, portsmouth, oh.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Dec 11, 2025 · Record: W9123726C0001

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Treviicos South, Inc. · Heavy civil construction · Portsmouth, OH”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/treviicos-south-inc-portsmouth-oh-fa_67c591cb8ae4, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts