Skip to content
Federal contract

An41-Aak JV LLC · Commercial building construction · Pearl Harbor, HI

An41-Aak JV LLCPearl Harbor, Honolulu County, HIUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $1.4M contract with An41-Aak JV LLC on Mar 5, 2026 for commercial building construction in Pearl Harbor, Hawaii. The work is planned to end Jul 2026.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,371,834)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 3 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 7 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 7 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with An41-Aak JV LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
An41-Aak JV LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Mar 5, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,371,834Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Award ID (PIID)
N6247826F0049Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
Product or service (PSC)
Z2ND Repair or alteration of sewage and waste facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049

Dates

Signed
2026-03-05Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-03-05Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-07-20Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Pearl HarborCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
County
HonoluluCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
State
HawaiiState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049
ZIP code
96860ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049

What the contract is for

Utilities management wastewater (um - ww) replace wastewater treatment plant (wwtp) subnatant piping, joint base pearl harbor-hickam (jbphh), hawaii

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Mar 5, 2026 · Record: N6247826F0049

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “An41-Aak JV LLC · Commercial building construction · Pearl Harbor, HI”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/an41-aak-jv-llc-pearl-harbor-hi-fa_f231ee1b6b27, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts