BEAD state
Oregon BEAD market
Oregon has $688,914,932.20 in program allocation, $0.00 in reported awards, and $0.00 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
Sources: Oregon program snapshotSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Program allocation
- $688,914,932.20Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Oregon program snapshot
- Reported awarded funding
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Oregon program snapshot
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
- Project records across tracker sources
- 317Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Oregon program snapshot
- State-program milestone
- Proposal approved Sources: Oregon program snapshot
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| 85090 | 85090 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85090) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency. |
| 85176 | 85176 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85176) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: E4 Connect. |
| 85285 | 85285 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85285) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Northwest Fiber, LLC. |
| 85293 | 85293 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85293) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Blue Mountain Networks LLC. |
| 85294 | 85294 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85294) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Hood River Electric. |
| 85368 | 85368 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85368) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Alyrica Networks, Inc.. |
| 85390 | 85390 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85390) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Consumers Power. |
| 85399 | 85399 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85399) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85554 | 85554 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85554) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Hunter Communications. |
| 85581 | 85581 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85581) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85620 | 85620 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85620) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Astound Networks. |
| 85643 | 85643 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85643) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Astound Networks. |
| 85652 | 85652 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85652) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85653 | 85653 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85653) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85654 | 85654 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85654) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85661 | 85661 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85661) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85662 | 85662 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85662) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Pioneer Telephone Holding Company. |
| 85679 | 85679 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85679) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Alyrica Networks, Inc.. |
| 85699 | 85699 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85699) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85700 | 85700 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85700) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85701 | 85701 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85701) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85702 | 85702 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85702) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85703 | 85703 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85703) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85704 | 85704 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85704) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| 85705 | 85705 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85705) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Douglas Services. |
| 85712 | 85712 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85712) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| 85715 | 85715 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85715) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| 85716 | 85716 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85716) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Siuslaw Broadband, LLC. |
| 85734 | 85734 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85734) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Stimulus Technologies. |
| 85739 | 85739 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85739) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: County of Gilliam. |
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Provisional | 317 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Alyrica Networks, Inc. | Alyrica Networks, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Astound Networks | Astound Networks is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 17 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Blue Mountain Networks LLC | Blue Mountain Networks LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Comcast Corporation | Comcast Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 237 project records and reports $802,330,861.67 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Consumers Power | Consumers Power is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| County of Columbia | County of Columbia is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| County of Gilliam | County of Gilliam is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Douglas Services | Douglas Services is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 30 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| E4 Connect | E4 Connect is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Mutual Telephone | Farmers Mutual Telephone is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hood River Electric | Hood River Electric is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Hunter Communications | Hunter Communications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Northwest Fiber, LLC | Northwest Fiber, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $28,629,110.34 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Pioneer Telephone Holding Company | Pioneer Telephone Holding Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency | Qualitylife Intergovernmental Agency is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Siuslaw Broadband, LLC | Siuslaw Broadband, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1719 project records and reports $507,966,561.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Stimulus Technologies | Stimulus Technologies is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 44 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Windwave Technologies | Windwave Technologies is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Related records
Company linked to this market
Astound Networkscompany
Company linked to this market
Comcast Corporationcompany
Company linked to this market
E4 Connectcompany
Technology in this market
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Northwest Fiber, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Pioneer Telephone Holding Companycompany
Company linked to this market
Siuslaw Broadband, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.company
Company linked to this market
Windwave Technologiescompany
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Oregon program snapshotAs of: Aug 22, 2026 · Record: state:OR
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026