BEAD project
85176 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85176)
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OR-85176
85176 (CM61-BEAD-OR-85176) is a broadband project record in Oregon. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: E4 Connect.
Sources: NTIA dashboard extractSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 13, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-OR-85176 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Project state or territory
- Oregon Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Reported award
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned service locations
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber, Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Project award status
- Provisional Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned start
- Not reportedPlanned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned completion
- Not reportedPlanned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Description supplied by the source
McDermitt SD Malheur County SD 51 E4 Connect Mixed Project
Sources: NTIA dashboard extractRelated records
Same state and a recorded technology
85090project
Same state and a recorded technology
85285project
Same state and a recorded technology
85293project
Linked award holder
E4 Connectcompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Oregon BEAD marketstate
Stage evidence guide
Provisional BEAD projectsstage
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:OR:CM61-BEAD-OR-85176