Kapwork Grow · Public records
Public company and BEAD directory — page 188
Explore company profiles, BEAD projects, states, technologies, and project stages, with facts, limitations, and links to the underlying sources.
Publication: · No account required to browse
Published records
11,042 records · Page 188 of 369
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4061
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4061 in Maine: $1.5M award, 714 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4062
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4062 in Maine: $2.1M award, 1,073 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4063
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4063 in Maine: $2.5M award, 1,071 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4064
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4064 in Maine: $2.3M award, 1,280 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4065
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4065 in Maine: $6.4M award, 2,395 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4066
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4066 in Maine: $280.9K award, 121 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4067
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4067 in Maine: $100K award, 95 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4068
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4068 in Maine: $753.8K award, 145 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4070
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4070 in Maine: $388K award, 176 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4074
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4074 in Maine: $28.6K award, 9 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4089
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4089 in Maine: $541.3K award, 41 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Union River Telephone Company.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4120
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4120 in Maine: $6.8M award, 3,207 planned locations, LEO Satellite. Award holder: Space Exploration Technologies Corp..
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4127
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4127 in Maine: $139.1K award, 71 planned locations, Cable. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.
Materially updated:
project
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4128
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-ME-4128 in Maine: $300K award, 53 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Materially updated:
company
Mainstream Fiber Networks, LLC
Mainstream Fiber Networks, LLC has $122.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 22 project records.
Materially updated:
project
Majors Place
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-WHI-0834-1 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
Makah Indian Tribe of the Makah Indian Reservation
Makah Indian Tribe of the Makah Indian Reservation is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Manchester-Hartland Telephone Company
Manchester-Hartland Telephone Company is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
project
Manhattan
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-NYE-0094-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
Mann Holdings, LLC
Mann Holdings, LLC is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Manning Municipal Communications and Television Systems Utility
Manning Municipal Communications and Television Systems Utility is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Manning Municipal Utilities
Manning Municipal Utilities is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Mansfield Community Fiber, Inc.
Mansfield Community Fiber, Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Maquoketa Valley Electric
Maquoketa Valley Electric is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $5.2M.
Materially updated:
company
Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative
Maquoketa Valley Rural Electric Cooperative has $5.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Margaretville Telephone Company, Inc.
Margaretville Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Mark Twain Communications
Mark Twain Communications is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company
Mark Twain Rural Telephone Company has $9.3M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
project
Marlette Lake South
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-CAR-0943-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.
Materially updated:
company
Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Company
Marne & Elk Horn Telephone Company has $381.7K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.