Skip to content
Federal contract

I.e.-Pacific, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Yuma, AZ

I.e.-Pacific, Inc.Yuma, Yuma County, AZUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $8.8M contract with I.e.-Pacific, Inc. on Apr 9, 2026 for commercial building construction in Yuma, Arizona. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$8.8M ($8,826,000)
Planned end
Sep 9, 2027 (2027-09-09)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    I.e.-Pacific, Inc.

  • Buying office

    Department of the Navy

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with I.e.-Pacific, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
I.e.-Pacific, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 29, 2026
Obligated so far
$8,826,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Award ID (PIID)
N6247326F0029Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029

Dates

Signed
2026-04-09Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-09Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-09Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
YumaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
County
YumaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
State
ArizonaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029
ZIP code
85365ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029

What the contract is for

Repair hangar 75 at marine corps air station

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 29, 2026 · Record: N6247326F0029

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “I.e.-Pacific, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Yuma, AZ”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/i-e-pacific-inc-yuma-az-fa_fcff5acb1c37, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts