Grow Directory — page 138
Search BEAD broadband awards, data center builds and federal contract awards in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies, facilities and contracts, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
15,363 records · Page 138 of 513
data center
EdgeConneX New Albany Data Center Campus
Under construction: a 430 MW data center in Licking County, Ohio, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeConneX Portland Data Center Campus
Expanding: a 30 MW data center in Washington County, Oregon, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore AS01 and AS02 Sterling Data Centers
Under construction: a 114 MW data center in Loudoun County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Ashburn Facility
Under construction: a 50 MW data center in Loudoun County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Culpeper Data Center Campus
Proposed: a 216 MW data center in Culpeper County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Louisa County Campus
Proposed: a 1100 MW data center in Louisa County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Reno Campus
Under construction: a 216 MW data center in Storey County, Nevada, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Reno Data Center Campus
Under construction: a 216 MW data center in Storey County, Nevada, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
EdgeCore Shannon Hill Data Center Campus
Proposed: a 1100 MW data center in Goochland County, Virginia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged - ATL01-3
Under construction: a 42 MW data center in Fulton County, Georgia, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Ankeny (Des Moines) Data Center
Under construction: a 13.2 MW data center in Polk County, Iowa, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (3 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Chicago Campus — Aurora (ORD01)
Under construction: a 72 MW data center in Kane County, Illinois, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Council Bluffs Data Center Campus (Project Lola)
Under construction: a 200 MW data center in Pottawattamie County, Iowa, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Data Centers - Veale Ranch Fort Worth Campus
Proposed: a 196 MW data center in Tarrant County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Energy-Austin
Under construction: a 200 MW data center in Caldwell County, Texas, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (1 source). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
data center
Edged Prichard Data Center (Project Gateway)
Proposed: a 8 MW data center in Mobile County, Alabama, from the Kapwork Grow tracker (2 sources). Sources and dates on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Edifice Services JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Indian Head, MD
Department of the Navy signed Edifice Services JV, LLC for $14.5M of commercial building construction in Indian Head, Maryland, Feb 19, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Edward Paige Corporation · Highway, street and bridge construction · Monument Beach, MA
Department of the Army signed Edward Paige Corporation for $2.4M of highway, street and bridge construction in Monument Beach, Massachusetts, Mar 3, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Eg Management Services, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Washington, DC
Public Buildings Service signed Eg Management Services, Inc. for $2.8M of commercial building construction in Washington, District of Columbia, Jun 25, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Egi Hsu JV LLC · Commercial building construction · Quantico, VA
Department of the Navy signed Egi Hsu JV LLC for $4M of commercial building construction in Quantico, Virginia, May 18, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Egyptian Communication Services, Inc.
Egyptian Communication Services, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Egyptian Telephone Cooperative Association
Egyptian Telephone Cooperative Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
ElbertonNet
ElbertonNet is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Elbow Grease Enterprises, LLC · Heavy civil construction · Stuttgart, AR
Agricultural Research Service signed Elbow Grease Enterprises, LLC for $2.3M of heavy civil construction in Stuttgart, Arkansas, Sep 29, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Electri-Tech, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Federal Aviation Administration signed Electri-Tech, Inc. for $1.1M of commercial building construction in Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey, Aug 26, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
company
Electric and Water Plant Board of the City of Frankfort
Electric and Water Plant Board of the City of Frankfort is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Electric Plant Board of the City of Glasgow, KY
Electric Plant Board of the City of Glasgow, KY is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Electric Plant Board of the City of Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Electric Plant Board of the City of Hopkinsville, Kentucky is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Electric Plant Board of the City of Paducah, Kentucky
Electric Plant Board of the City of Paducah, Kentucky is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Electric Power Board of Chattanooga, Tennessee
Electric Power Board of Chattanooga, Tennessee is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.
Have an invoice your customer approved?
Certify your approved invoices. Funders compete to fund them.
- Multiple offers
- No notice of assignment
- Free for businesses