Skip to content
Federal contract

Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Lebanon, PA

Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc.Lebanon, Lebanon County, PAUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $4.6M contract with Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc. on Oct 28, 2025 for commercial building construction in Lebanon, Pennsylvania. The work is planned to end Sep 2026.

Obligated
$4.6M ($4,638,000)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 1 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 12 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this delivery order with Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 12 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 28, 2025
Obligated so far
$4,638,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Award ID (PIID)
36C24426N0056Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
Product or service (PSC)
Z1DA Maintenance of hospitals and infirmariesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056

Dates

Signed
2025-10-28Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-10-20Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-09-04Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
LebanonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
County
LebanonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
State
PennsylvaniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056
ZIP code
17042ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056

What the contract is for

Electrical upgrades phase 1 at lebanon va medical center

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 28, 2025 · Record: 36C24426N0056

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Senate Builders & Construction Managers, Inc. · Commercial building construction · Lebanon, PA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/senate-builders-and-construction-managers-inc-lebanon-pa-fa_2ceb903ab630, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts