Skip to content
Federal contract

Krueger International, Inc. · Building finishing · Green Bay, WI

Krueger International, Inc.Green Bay, Brown County, WIUpdated

Federal Prison Industries / Unicor signed a $1.2M contract with Krueger International, Inc. on Nov 4, 2025 for building finishing in Green Bay, Wisconsin. The work is planned to end Jan 2026.

Obligated
$1.2M ($1,232,824)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 9 mo ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Prison Industries / Unicor signed this delivery order with Krueger International, Inc..

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Krueger International, Inc.Prime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Nov 5, 2025
Obligated so far
$1,232,824Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Agency
Department of JusticeAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Buying office
Federal Prison Industries / UnicorBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Award ID (PIID)
15UC0C26F00000292Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292

Work

Work
Building finishingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Industry (NAICS)
238390 Other building finishing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
Product or service (PSC)
N071 Installation of equipment- furnitureProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292

Dates

Signed
2025-11-04Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-04Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-01-03Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Green BayCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
County
BrownCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
State
WisconsinState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
ZIP code
54302ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292

What the contract is for

Office furniture installation

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Nov 5, 2025 · Record: 15UC0C26F00000292
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Krueger International, Inc. · Building finishing · Green Bay, WI”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/krueger-international-inc-green-bay-wi-fa_c46fbfd096e8, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts