Skip to content
Federal contract

Jc & Associates Property Management Group Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Anasco, PR

Jc & Associates Property Management Group IncAnasco, Anasco County, PRUpdated

Federal Highway Administration signed a $13.3M contract with Jc & Associates Property Management Group Inc on Jan 22, 2026 for highway, street and bridge construction in Anasco, Puerto Rico. The work is planned to end Aug 2030.

Obligated
$13.3M ($13,296,665)
Planned end
Aug 23, 2030 (2030-08-23)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Jc & Associates Property Management Group Inc

  • Buying office

    Federal Highway Administration

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~4 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 9 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 9 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Federal Highway Administration signed this definitive contract with Jc & Associates Property Management Group Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Jc & Associates Property Management Group IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$13,296,665Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Agency
Department of TransportationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Buying office
Federal Highway AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Award ID (PIID)
693C7326C000003Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003

Work

Work
Highway, street and bridge constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Industry (NAICS)
237310 Highway, street, and bridge constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
Product or service (PSC)
Y1LB Construction of highways, roads, streets, bridges, and railwaysProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003

Dates

Signed
2026-01-22Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-01-22Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2030-08-23Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
AnascoCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
County
AnascoCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
State
Puerto RicoState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003
ZIP code
00610ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003

What the contract is for

Pr er dot prmnt rpr(16) the project consists of repairing signs, guardrails, and other miscellaneous damages caused by hurricanes irma and maria in the west region. the work includes traffic sign assemblies (small signs, ground mounted, overhead),

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 19, 2026 · Record: 693C7326C000003

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Jc & Associates Property Management Group Inc · Highway, street and bridge construction · Anasco, PR”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/jc-and-associates-property-management-group-inc-anasco-pr-fa_8856b50e749d, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts