Skip to content
Federal contract

Intec Group LLC · Commercial building construction · Fort Campbell, KY

Intec Group LLCFort Campbell, Christian County, KYUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $16M contract with Intec Group LLC on Nov 18, 2025 for commercial building construction in Fort Campbell, Kentucky. The work is planned to end Oct 2027.

Obligated
$16M ($15,957,667)
Planned end
Oct 7, 2027 (2027-10-07)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 12 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 10 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Intec Group LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Intec Group LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 14, 2026
Obligated so far
$15,957,667Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Award ID (PIID)
W9124826FA003Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003

Dates

Signed
2025-11-18Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-12-15Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-10-07Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Fort CampbellCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
County
ChristianCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
State
KentuckyState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003
ZIP code
42223ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003

What the contract is for

This project is a 100% design build renovation barrack building 4057, project, fe201310j, in strict accordance with the fort campbell specific guidelines in their design and construction.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 14, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA003

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Intec Group LLC · Commercial building construction · Fort Campbell, KY”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/intec-group-llc-fort-campbell-ky-fa_7a4197c12013, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts