Skip to content
Federal contract

Erie Affiliates Inc · Commercial building construction · Cleveland, OH

Erie Affiliates IncCleveland, Cuyahoga County, OHUpdated

National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed a $2.8M contract with Erie Affiliates Inc on Apr 21, 2026 for commercial building construction in Cleveland, Ohio. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$2.8M ($2,842,644)
Planned end
Nov 30, 2026 (2026-11-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 37 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed this delivery order with Erie Affiliates Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Erie Affiliates IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 7, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,842,644Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Agency
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Buying office
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Award ID (PIID)
80GRC026F7021Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
Product or service (PSC)
Y1HB Construction of government-owned government-operated (gogo) r&d facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021

Dates

Signed
2026-04-21Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-21Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ClevelandCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
County
CuyahogaCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
State
OhioState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021
ZIP code
44135ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021

What the contract is for

Isp diffuser backside cooling

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 7, 2026 · Record: 80GRC026F7021

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Erie Affiliates Inc · Commercial building construction · Cleveland, OH”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/erie-affiliates-inc-cleveland-oh-fa_cc9b5837ea74, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts