Skip to content
Federal contract

Eagle Eye Electric LLC · Heavy civil construction · Saint Louis, MO

Eagle Eye Electric LLCSaint Louis, Saint Louis County, MOUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $8.6M contract with Eagle Eye Electric LLC on Nov 7, 2025 for heavy civil construction in Saint Louis, Missouri. The work is planned to end Oct 2026.

Obligated
$8.6M ($8,564,168)
Planned end
Oct 28, 2026 (2026-10-28)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Eagle Eye Electric LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of the Army

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 4 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Eagle Eye Electric LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Eagle Eye Electric LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 15, 2026
Obligated so far
$8,564,168Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Award ID (PIID)
W912P926FA004Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004

Work

Work
Heavy civil constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Industry (NAICS)
237990 Other heavy and civil engineering constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
Product or service (PSC)
Z2KZ Repair or alteration of other conservation and development facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004

Dates

Signed
2025-11-07Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-17Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-10-28Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Saint LouisCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
County
Saint LouisCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
State
MissouriState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004
ZIP code
63138ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004

What the contract is for

Columbia bottom levee setback

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 15, 2026 · Record: W912P926FA004

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Eagle Eye Electric LLC · Heavy civil construction · Saint Louis, MO”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/eagle-eye-electric-llc-saint-louis-mo-fa_957a01773691, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts