Skip to content
Federal contract

Dw Solutions, LLC · Commercial building construction · Alexandria, VA

Dw Solutions, LLCAlexandria, Fairfax County, VAUpdated

Offices, Boards and Divisions signed a $1.6M contract with Dw Solutions, LLC on Nov 10, 2025 for commercial building construction in Alexandria, Virginia. The work is planned to end Oct 2026.

Obligated
$1.6M ($1,586,602)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 9 days ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Offices, Boards and Divisions signed this definitive contract with Dw Solutions, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Dw Solutions, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 24, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,586,602Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Agency
Department of JusticeAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Buying office
Offices, Boards and DivisionsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Award ID (PIID)
15JPSS26C00000030Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030

Dates

Signed
2025-11-10Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-10Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-10-15Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
AlexandriaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
County
FairfaxCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
State
VirginiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
ZIP code
22312ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030

What the contract is for

Pss - rfk museum fabrication

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
    USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of: Aug 24, 2026 · Record: 15JPSS26C00000030
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Dw Solutions, LLC · Commercial building construction · Alexandria, VA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/dw-solutions-llc-alexandria-va-fa_eadc2b799663, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts