Skip to content
Federal contract

Cam Management and Services, LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Dayton, OH

Cam Management and Services, LLCDayton, Greene County, OHUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $1.1M contract with Cam Management and Services, LLC on Apr 6, 2026 for plumbing and hvac in Dayton, Ohio. The work is planned to end Nov 2026.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,067,286)
Planned end
Nov 30, 2026 (2026-11-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 38 days

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this delivery order with Cam Management and Services, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Cam Management and Services, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Apr 7, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,067,286Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Award ID (PIID)
FA860126F0068Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068

Work

Work
Plumbing and HVACWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Industry (NAICS)
238220 Plumbing, heating, and air-conditioning contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
Product or service (PSC)
4120 Air conditioning equipmentProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068

Dates

Signed
2026-04-06Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-06Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-11-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
DaytonCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
County
GreeneCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
State
OhioState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068
ZIP code
45433ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068

What the contract is for

Work task #17828170 repair underground steam piping b-24c (6101)

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Apr 7, 2026 · Record: FA860126F0068

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Cam Management and Services, LLC · Plumbing and HVAC · Dayton, OH”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/cam-management-and-services-llc-dayton-oh-fa_423a0e68f90b, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts