Skip to content
Federal contract

Achuti LLC · Commercial building construction · Raleigh, NC

Achuti LLCRaleigh, Wake County, NCUpdated

Public Buildings Service signed a $2.3M contract with Achuti LLC on Apr 21, 2026 for commercial building construction in Raleigh, North Carolina. The work is planned to end Jun 2027.

Obligated
$2.3M ($2,292,889)
Planned end
Jun 1, 2027 (2027-06-01)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 8 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 6 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 6 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Public Buildings Service signed this definitive contract with Achuti LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Achuti LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 1, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,292,889Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Agency
General Services AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Buying office
Public Buildings ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Award ID (PIID)
47PC5226C0007Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
Product or service (PSC)
Z2AA Repair or alteration of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007

Dates

Signed
2026-04-21Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-04-27Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-06-01Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
RaleighCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
County
WakeCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
State
North CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007
ZIP code
27601ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007

What the contract is for

This award incorporates construction upgrades of a usms physical access control system(pacs) and closed circuit television (cctv).

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: 47PC5226C0007

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Achuti LLC · Commercial building construction · Raleigh, NC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/achuti-llc-raleigh-nc-fa_a0c614affca3, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts