Skip to content
Federal contract

Achuti LLC · Roofing · Goldsboro, NC

Achuti LLCGoldsboro, Wayne County, NCUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $3M contract with Achuti LLC on May 19, 2026 for roofing in Goldsboro, North Carolina. The work is planned to end Mar 2027.

Obligated
$3M ($3,049,351)
Planned end
Mar 10, 2027 (2027-03-10)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 5 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this definitive contract with Achuti LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Achuti LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 19, 2026
Obligated so far
$3,049,351Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Award ID (PIID)
FA480926C0002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002

Work

Work
RoofingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Industry (NAICS)
238160 Roofing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
Product or service (PSC)
5650 Roofing and siding materialsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002

Dates

Signed
2026-05-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-19Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-03-10Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
GoldsboroCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
County
WayneCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
State
North CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002
ZIP code
27531ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002

What the contract is for

Repair roofs bldgs 4537, 4535, with option for b3729 (chapel)

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 19, 2026 · Record: FA480926C0002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Achuti LLC · Roofing · Goldsboro, NC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/achuti-llc-goldsboro-nc-fa_960172f2eda7, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts