BEAD state
Idaho BEAD market
Idaho has $583,256,249.89 in program allocation, $426,238,563.32 in reported awards, and $93,496,757.91 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.
Sources: Idaho program snapshotSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Program allocation
- $583,256,249.89Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Idaho program snapshot
- Reported awarded funding
- $426,238,563.32Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Idaho program snapshot
- Reported executed subawards
- $93,496,757.91Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
- Project records across tracker sources
- 94Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Idaho program snapshot
- State-program milestone
- Contracts executed Sources: Idaho program snapshot
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007067) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,019,796.00. Linked award holder: Red Spectrum Communications LLC. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007072) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,641,940.00. Linked award holder: Oregon Telephone Corporation. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007074) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $162,966.50. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007075) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,811,284.58. Linked award holder: Inland Cellular Telephone Company. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007078) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $107,623.48. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007079) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $30,315.46. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007081) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,146,532.59. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007082) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,560,009.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007083) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $662,648.88. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007084) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $200,210.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007085) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $110,208.18. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007086) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,720,100.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID). |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007088) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,582,938.00. Linked award holder: Newmax, LLC. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007089) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,167,422.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007091) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,351,904.25. Linked award holder: Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007094) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $756,418.76. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007095) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $6,040,423.84. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007096) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $480,141.68. A named award holder is not reported. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007098) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $485,667.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007099) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,030,776.00. Linked award holder: Wi-Fiber, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007101) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $13,816,358.46. Linked award holder: Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007108) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $19,120.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007111) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,305,795.25. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc.. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007113) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $11,501,856.00. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007114) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,625,965.20. Linked award holder: Fybercom LLC. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007116) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,854.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID). |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007119) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,279,983.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007120) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,042,233.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007121) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,211,075.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company. |
| Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122 | Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007122) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $370,140.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company. |
Browse all project records — public access, no signup required
Project-stage evidence distribution
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Stage | Project records |
|---|---|
| Not independently evidenced | 94 |
Companies linked to project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Albion Telephone Company, Inc. | Albion Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $3,160,478.75 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc. | Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $40,050,970.46 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc. | Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $1,874,476.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Direct Management Company | Direct Management Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 11 project records and reports $33,579,022.11 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| E.L. Automation Inc. | E.L. Automation Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,089,137.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Eminent Technical Solutions, LLC | Eminent Technical Solutions, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $57,367,537.98 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID) | Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID) is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $2,727,954.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Fybercom LLC | Fybercom LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 15 project records and reports $86,453,890.55 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| IBT Group USA, LLC | IBT Group USA, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $59,049,570.93 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Inland Cellular Telephone Company | Inland Cellular Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,811,284.58 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Martell Enterprises, Inc. | Martell Enterprises, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $5,760,219.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Midvale Telephone Exchange | Midvale Telephone Exchange is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 3 project records and reports $3,492,102.56 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| MiFiber Holding, LLC | MiFiber Holding, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 7 project records and reports $36,564,696.45 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc. | Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $1,351,904.25 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Newmax, LLC | Newmax, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $17,375,317.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Nez Perce Tribe | Nez Perce Tribe is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $10,163,050.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Northwest Fiber, LLC | Northwest Fiber, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 22 project records and reports $28,629,110.34 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Oregon Telephone Corporation | Oregon Telephone Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $21,063,250.76 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Red Spectrum Communications LLC | Red Spectrum Communications LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $4,019,796.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Safelink Internet | Safelink Internet is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 9 project records and reports $5,813,515.26 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Space Exploration Technologies Corp. | Space Exploration Technologies Corp. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1719 project records and reports $507,966,561.63 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
| Wi-Fiber, Inc. | Wi-Fiber, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 8 project records and reports $88,034,566.47 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record. |
Related records
Technology in this market
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
IBT Group USA, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Inland Cellular Telephone Companycompany
Technology in this market
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
LEO Satellite BEAD projectstechnology
Technology in this market
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
MiFiber Holding, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Newmax, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Northwest Fiber, LLCcompany
Company linked to this market
Safelink Internetcompany
Company linked to this market
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.company
Technology in this market
Unlicensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Company linked to this market
Wi-Fiber, Inc.company
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
Inland Cellular subaward executed
$1,811,285 from STATE OF IDAHO
Event date: · First observed:
Direct Communications Rockland, Inc subawards executed
$21,759,126 across 6 subawards from STATE OF IDAHO
Event date: · First observed:
Northwest Fiber, LLC subawards executed
$17,317,796 across 3 subawards from STATE OF IDAHO
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Idaho program snapshotAs of: Aug 22, 2026 · Record: state:ID
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026