Skip to content
BEAD stateContracts executed

Kansas BEAD market

Updated

Kansas has $451,725,998.11 in program allocation, $166,605,019.72 in reported awards, and $21,205,829.75 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.

Allocation
$451.7M ($451,725,998.11)
Awarded
$166.6M ($166,605,019.72)
Locations planned
26,613
Executed subawards
$21.2M ($21,205,829.75)
Project records
81

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Contracts executed

    Last material change Oct 29, 2026.

    Get an email when new subawards are reported in Kansas
  2. 42 days ago

    Giant Communications subawards executed

    $18,008,437 across 2 subawards from Kansas Department Of Commerce

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. 42 days ago

    CM61-BEAD-KS-970-A: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-A.

    Event date: · First observed:

  4. 42 days ago

    CM61-BEAD-KS-970-B: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-KS-970-B.

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
6
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Also in Kansas

Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.

Key facts

STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records

Program allocation
$451,725,998.11Program allocation · NTIA federal reportingBEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of Jun 26, 2023Reporting period: 2023-06-26
Reported awarded funding
$166,605,019.72Reported awarded funding · NTIA federal reportingNTIA reported awardsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KSReporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
$21,205,829.75Reported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Oct 19, 2026Reporting period: 2026-10-19
Project records across tracker sources
81Project records across tracker sources · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker project records across sourcesAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KSReporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
26,613Locations planned · NTIA federal reportingNTIA planned service locationsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KSReporting period: 2026-09-05
State-program milestone
Contracts executedState-program milestone · State program noticesKansas program milestoneAs of Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:KS

Project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Project records
RecordSummary
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1012Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1012 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1012) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $416,482.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1015Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1015 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1015) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,861,122.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1019Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1019 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1019) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $3,929,589.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1022Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1022 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1022) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $804,742.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1026Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1026 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1026) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $222,253.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $414,931.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-1028-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $129,825.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $263,408.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-1045-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,266.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1057Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1057 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1057) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $412,036.64. Linked award holder: IdeaTek Telcom, LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1058Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1058 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1058) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,673,972.33. Linked award holder: IdeaTek Telcom, LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1061Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1061 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1061) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $375,000.00. Linked award holder: IdeaTek Telcom, LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1062Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1062 (CM61-BEAD-KS-1062) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,618,818.32. Linked award holder: IdeaTek Telcom, LLC.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $409,640.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $544,880.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-CKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-C (CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-C) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $26,460.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-DKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-D (CM61-BEAD-KS-1063-D) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $62,720.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $99,960.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $282,240.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-CKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-C (CM61-BEAD-KS-1064-C) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $133,280.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $356,720.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-BKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-B (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-B) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $22,540.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-CKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-C (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-C) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $26,460.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-DKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-D (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-D) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $2,940.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-EKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-E (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-E) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $87,220.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-FKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-F (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-F) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $235,200.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-GKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-G (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-G) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $146,020.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-HKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-H (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-H) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $122,500.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-IKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-I (CM61-BEAD-KS-1065-I) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $226,380.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Kansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1066-AKansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-KS-1066-A (CM61-BEAD-KS-1066-A) is a broadband project record in Kansas. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $62,720.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Show 20 moreShow fewer

Browse all project records — public access, no signup required

Project-stage evidence distribution

Project-stage evidence distribution
StageProject records
Agreement executed4
Not independently evidenced77

Companies linked to project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Companies linked to project records
RecordSummary
3JL HoldingsIn Kansas: 1 project record, $58,556,500.87 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,150 planned locations.
AMG Technology Investment Group LLCIn Kansas: 9 project records, $9,043,618.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,668 planned locations.
IdeaTek Telcom, LLCIn Kansas: 27 project records, $43,368,631.98 in attributed BEAD awards, 7,426 planned locations.
LICT CorporationIn Kansas: 4 project records, $21,205,829.75 in attributed BEAD awards, 801 planned locations.
Pioneer Telephone Association, Inc.In Kansas: 2 project records, $7,842,928.50 in attributed BEAD awards, 295 planned locations.
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.In Kansas: 1 project record, $2,353,674.96 in attributed BEAD awards, 796 planned locations.
The Butler Rural Electric Cooperative Association, Inc.In Kansas: 2 project records, $145,322.92 in attributed BEAD awards, 35 planned locations.
Totah Communications, Inc.In Kansas: 1 project record, $2,571,181.34 in attributed BEAD awards, 169 planned locations.
Twin Valley Management, Inc.In Kansas: 9 project records, $7,399,522.40 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,745 planned locations.
Wave Wireless LLCIn Kansas: 1 project record, $235,109.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 73 planned locations.

Sources, method and limits

Show 6 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. STATE
    Kansas program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:KS
  2. KW
    Tracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KS
  3. NTIA
  4. NTIA
    NTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KS
  5. NTIA
    NTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:KS
  6. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Oct 19, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Kansas BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/kansas, materially updated Oct 29, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory