Skip to content
BEAD stateContracts executed

Idaho BEAD market

Updated

Idaho has $583,256,249.89 in program allocation, $426,238,563.32 in reported awards, and $93,496,757.91 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different funding stages and must not be added together.

Allocation
$583.3M ($583,256,249.89)
Awarded
$426.2M ($426,238,563.32)
Locations planned
91,341
Executed subawards
$93.5M ($93,496,757.91)
Project records
94

Timeline

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Contracts executed

    Last material change Oct 29, 2026.

    Get an email when new subawards are reported in Idaho
  2. 3 mo ago

    Inland Cellular subaward executed

    $1,811,285 from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. 3 mo ago

    Direct Communications Rockland, Inc subawards executed

    $21,759,126 across 6 subawards from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

  4. 3 mo ago

    Northwest Fiber, LLC subawards executed

    $17,317,796 across 3 subawards from State Of Idaho

    Event date: · First observed:

Record quality

Sources cited
6
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Also in Idaho

Proposed, approved, under construction or expanding, in the latest snapshot.

Key facts

STATE State program noticesKW Kapwork tracker recordsNTIA NTIA federal reportingSUB Executed subaward records

Program allocation
$583,256,249.89Program allocation · NTIA federal reportingBEAD program allocation (June 2023)As of Jun 26, 2023Reporting period: 2023-06-26
Reported awarded funding
$426,238,563.32Reported awarded funding · NTIA federal reportingNTIA reported awardsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
Reported executed subawards
$93,496,757.91Reported executed subawards · Executed subaward recordsReported executed subawardsAs of Oct 19, 2026Reporting period: 2026-10-19
Project records across tracker sources
94Project records across tracker sources · Kapwork tracker recordsTracker project records across sourcesAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
Locations planned
91,341Locations planned · NTIA federal reportingNTIA planned service locationsAs of Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:IDReporting period: 2026-09-05
State-program milestone
Contracts executedState-program milestone · State program noticesIdaho program milestoneAs of Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:ID

Project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Project records
RecordSummary
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007067 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007067) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,019,796.00. Linked award holder: Red Spectrum Communications LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007072 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007072) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,641,940.00. Linked award holder: Oregon Telephone Corporation.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007074 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007074) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $162,966.50. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007075 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007075) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,811,284.58. Linked award holder: Inland Cellular Telephone Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007078 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007078) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $107,623.48. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007079 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007079) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $30,315.46. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007081 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007081) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $1,146,532.59. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007082 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007082) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,560,009.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007083 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007083) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $662,648.88. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007084 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007084) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $200,210.00. Linked award holder: Martell Enterprises, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007085 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007085) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $110,208.18. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007086 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007086) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,720,100.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID).
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007088 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007088) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,582,938.00. Linked award holder: Newmax, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007089 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007089) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,167,422.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007091 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007091) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,351,904.25. Linked award holder: Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007094 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007094) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $756,418.76. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007095 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007095) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Reported award: $6,040,423.84. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007096 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007096) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $480,141.68. A named award holder is not reported.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007098 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007098) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $485,667.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007099 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007099) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $16,030,776.00. Linked award holder: Wi-Fiber, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007101 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007101) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $13,816,358.46. Linked award holder: Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007108 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007108) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $19,120.00. Linked award holder: Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007111 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007111) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,305,795.25. Linked award holder: Albion Telephone Company, Inc..
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007113 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007113) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $11,501,856.00. Linked award holder: MiFiber Holding, LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007114 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007114) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,625,965.20. Linked award holder: Fybercom LLC.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007116 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007116) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,854.00. Linked award holder: Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID).
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007119 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007119) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,279,983.50. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007120 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007120) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,042,233.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007121 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007121) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,211,075.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122Idaho broadband project CM61-BEAD-ID-007122 (CM61-BEAD-ID-007122) is a broadband project record in Idaho. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $370,140.00. Linked award holder: Direct Management Company.
Show 20 moreShow fewer

Browse all project records — public access, no signup required

Project-stage evidence distribution

Project-stage evidence distribution
StageProject records
Not independently evidenced94

Companies linked to project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Companies linked to project records
RecordSummary
Albion Telephone Company, Inc.In Idaho: 4 project records, $3,160,478.75 in attributed BEAD awards, 935 planned locations.
Blackfoot Telephone Cooperative, Inc.In Idaho: 1 project record, $13,816,358.46 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,455 planned locations.
Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.In Idaho: 3 project records, $1,874,476.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 631 planned locations.
Direct Management CompanyIn Idaho: 9 project records, $22,670,472.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,912 planned locations.
E.L. Automation Inc.In Idaho: 1 project record, $1,089,137.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,350 planned locations.
Eminent Technical Solutions, LLCIn Idaho: 5 project records, $57,367,537.98 in attributed BEAD awards, 5,596 planned locations.
Farmers Mutual Telephone Company (ID)In Idaho: 2 project records, $2,727,954.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 257 planned locations.
Fybercom LLCIn Idaho: 15 project records, $86,453,890.55 in attributed BEAD awards, 15,171 planned locations.
IBT Group USA, LLCIn Idaho: 2 project records, $8,878,213.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 5,683 planned locations.
Inland Cellular Telephone CompanyIn Idaho: 1 project record, $1,811,284.58 in attributed BEAD awards, 211 planned locations.
Martell Enterprises, Inc.In Idaho: 2 project records, $5,760,219.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,057 planned locations.
Midvale Telephone ExchangeIn Idaho: 3 project records, $3,492,102.56 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,092 planned locations.
MiFiber Holding, LLCIn Idaho: 7 project records, $36,564,696.45 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,043 planned locations.
Mud Lake Telephone Cooperative Association, Inc.In Idaho: 1 project record, $1,351,904.25 in attributed BEAD awards, 195 planned locations.
Newmax, LLCIn Idaho: 4 project records, $17,375,317.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,661 planned locations.
Nez Perce TribeIn Idaho: 1 project record, $10,163,050.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 2,054 planned locations.
Northwest Fiber, LLCIn Idaho: 7 project records, $26,805,914.34 in attributed BEAD awards, 3,706 planned locations.
Oregon Telephone CorporationIn Idaho: 1 project record, $10,641,940.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 951 planned locations.
Red Spectrum Communications LLCIn Idaho: 1 project record, $4,019,796.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 918 planned locations.
Safelink InternetIn Idaho: 8 project records, $4,464,931.26 in attributed BEAD awards, 1,931 planned locations.
Space Exploration Technologies Corp.In Idaho: 1 project record, $35,730,000.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 23,819 planned locations.
Wi-Fiber, Inc.In Idaho: 5 project records, $58,618,679.00 in attributed BEAD awards, 7,946 planned locations.
Show 12 moreShow fewer

Sources, method and limits

Show 6 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. STATE
    Idaho program milestoneAs of: Aug 7, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  2. KW
    Tracker project records across sourcesAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  3. NTIA
  4. NTIA
    NTIA reported awardsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  5. NTIA
    NTIA planned service locationsAs of: Sep 5, 2026 · Record: state:ID
  6. SUB
    Reported executed subawardsAs of: Oct 19, 2026

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Public company profiles exclude unresolved identities; source funding totals may include awards associated with companies still under identity review.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Idaho BEAD market”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/bead/states/idaho, materially updated Oct 29, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Related records

Kapwork Grow

Every BEAD award in the directory, in one place.

Search by trade, company or place.

Browse the directory