Grow Directory — page 54
Search BEAD broadband awards, data center builds and federal contract awards in one place: companies, projects, states, technologies, facilities and contracts, with facts, limitations and links to the underlying sources.
Try:
Every published record
This is the full index, one page at a time. To find work, search by trade, buyer or place above.
15,363 records · Page 54 of 513
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5530
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5530 in Arkansas: $16.8K award, 16 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5532
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5532 in Arkansas: $65.2K award, 50 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5545
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5545 in Arkansas: $49.5K award, 31 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5550
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-5550 in Arkansas: $8.3K award, 6 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-6418
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-211-6418 in Arkansas: $543.6K award, 910 planned locations, LEO Satellite.
Materially updated:
project
Ozarks Electric Cooperative, Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-28-5268
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-28-5268 in Arkansas: $2.1M award, 322 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Ozarks Electric Cooperative, Inc..
Materially updated:
project
AT&T Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5289
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5289 in Arkansas: $62.6K award, 17 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..
Materially updated:
project
AT&T Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5290
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5290 in Arkansas: $98.3K award, 15 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..
Materially updated:
project
AT&T Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5291
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5291 in Arkansas: $165.1K award, 17 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..
Materially updated:
project
AT&T Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5292
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5292 in Arkansas: $79.9K award, 13 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..
Materially updated:
project
AT&T Inc. · Fiber · Arkansas
CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5294
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-43-5294 in Arkansas: $1.7M award, 152 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: AT&T Inc..
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5056
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5056 in Arkansas: $11.2M award, 2,496 planned locations, Cable.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5101
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5101 in Arkansas: $82.4K award, 21 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5114
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5114 in Arkansas: $7.4M award, 1,975 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5119
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5119 in Arkansas: $4.7M award, 1,066 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5120
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5120 in Arkansas: $13.7M award, 2,227 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5121
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5121 in Arkansas: $22.9M award, 2,780 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5122
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5122 in Arkansas: $6.2M award, 705 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5127
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5127 in Arkansas: $9M award, 1,605 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5129
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5129 in Arkansas: $9.6M award, 1,724 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
project
Arkansas broadband project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5130
BEAD project CM61-BEAD-AR-87-5130 in Arkansas: $3.5M award, 1,468 planned locations, Fiber.
Materially updated:
company
Arkansas Telephone Company, Inc.
Arkansas Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Arkansas Valley Electric Cooperative Corporation
Arkansas Valley Electric Cooperative Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Arlos Group, LLC · Commercial building construction · Dallas, TX
Department of Veterans Affairs signed Arlos Group, LLC for $9.1M of commercial building construction in Dallas, Texas, May 19, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armcorp Construction Inc · Commercial building construction · Dayton, OH
Department of Veterans Affairs signed Armcorp Construction Inc for $3.5M of commercial building construction in Dayton, Ohio, Mar 30, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armitage Sai JV · Commercial building construction · Fort Drum, NY
Department of the Army signed Armitage Sai JV for $6M of commercial building construction in Fort Drum, New York, Apr 7, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armitage Sai JV · Commercial building construction · Fort Drum, NY
Department of the Army signed Armitage Sai JV for $2M of commercial building construction in Fort Drum, New York, Feb 13, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armitage Sai JV · Commercial building construction · Fort Drum, NY
Department of the Army signed Armitage Sai JV for $3.5M of commercial building construction in Fort Drum, New York, Jun 22, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armitage Sai JV · Commercial building construction · Fort Drum, NY
Department of the Army signed Armitage Sai JV for $3.6M of commercial building construction in Fort Drum, New York, Apr 24, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
federal contract
Armitage Sai JV · Commercial building construction · Kittery, ME
Department of the Navy signed Armitage Sai JV for $6.6M of commercial building construction in Kittery, Maine, Jun 5, 2026. From USAspending.gov, with a source on every fact.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.
Have an invoice your customer approved?
Certify your approved invoices. Funders compete to fund them.
- Multiple offers
- No notice of assignment
- Free for businesses