Skip to content

Kapwork Grow · Public records

Public company and BEAD directory — page 330

Explore company profiles, BEAD projects, states, technologies, and project stages, with facts, limitations, and links to the underlying sources.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

11,042 records · Page 330 of 369

  • project

    Upsal Hogback

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-NV-CHU-0963-0 in Nevada: Satellite. Award holder: Amazon Kuiper.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Upsala Cooperative Telephone Association

    Upsala Cooperative Telephone Association is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Upward Access, LLC

    Upward Access, LLC is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Upward Broadband LLC

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314778 in Pennsylvania: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Upward Broadband, LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Upward Broadband LLC

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314776 in Pennsylvania: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Upward Broadband, LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Upward Broadband LLC

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314683 in Pennsylvania: Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Upward Broadband, LLC.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Upward Broadband, LLC

    Upward Broadband, LLC has $8.5M in attributed BEAD awards across 4 project records.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Urban Communications, Inc.

    Urban Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    US Internet Corp.

    US Internet Corp. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    Us New Era Internet Corp.

    Us New Era Internet Corp. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    US Signal Company, LLC

    US Signal Company, LLC is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    USConnect

    USConnect is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    USFon, Inc.

    USFon, Inc. is listed as award holder in the BEAD tracker with attributed awards not reported.

    Materially updated:

  • state

    Utah BEAD market

    Utah BEAD: $314M allocation, $207.4M in reported awards, 38 project records. Allocation, awards and subawards are different funding stages.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-AW1

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-AW1 in Utah: $2.1M award, 1,492 planned locations, LBR Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: All West Communications, Inc..

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-BEE2

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-BEE2 in Utah: $725.5K award, 77 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Beehive Telephone Companies.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-BEE3

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-BEE3 in Utah: $6.4M award, 449 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Beehive Telephone Companies.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-BIT4

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-BIT4 in Utah: $166.8K award, 43 planned locations, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-BIT5

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-BIT5 in Utah: $136.1K award, 48 planned locations, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-CEN6

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-CEN6 in Utah: $1.9M award, 602 planned locations, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM10

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM10 in Utah: $2.9M award, 313 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM11

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM11 in Utah: $1.2M award, 161 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM12

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM12 in Utah: $6.6M award, 429 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM7

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM7 in Utah: $7M award, 732 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM8

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM8 in Utah: $534.7K award, 90 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM9

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-COM9 in Utah: $189.5K award, 61 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Comcast Corporation.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-DC13

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-DC13 in Utah: $908.6K award, 62 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Direct Management Company.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-EME14

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-EME14 in Utah: $3.1M award, 291 planned locations, Unlicensed Fixed Wireless, Fiber. Award holder: Emery Telcom.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-FUS15

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-FUS15 in Utah: $494.4K award, 88 planned locations, Fiber. Award holder: Fusion Networks.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-INT19

    BEAD project CM61-BEAD-UT-INT19 in Utah: $341.9K award, 226 planned locations, LBR Fixed Wireless. Award holder: Intellipop, LLC.

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.