Skip to content
Federal contract

Trumble Construction LLC · Roofing · Chicopee, MA

Trumble Construction LLCChicopee, Hampden County, MAUpdated

Department of the Air Force signed a $2.1M contract with Trumble Construction LLC on Jun 24, 2026 for roofing in Chicopee, Massachusetts. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$2.1M ($2,115,617)
Planned end
Sep 30, 2027 (2027-09-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 3 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Air Force signed this definitive contract with Trumble Construction LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Trumble Construction LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 1, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,115,617Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Buying office
Department of the Air ForceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Award ID (PIID)
FA660626C0018Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018

Work

Work
RoofingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Industry (NAICS)
238160 Roofing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018

Dates

Signed
2026-06-24Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-07-15Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ChicopeeCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
County
HampdenCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
State
MassachusettsState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018
ZIP code
01022ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018

What the contract is for

Ytpm-24-0001, repair barrel roof, bldg 7071

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 1, 2026 · Record: FA660626C0018

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Trumble Construction LLC · Roofing · Chicopee, MA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/trumble-construction-llc-chicopee-ma-fa_638b14cc898f, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts