Skip to content
Federal contract

Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLC · Building finishing · Parsippany, NJ

Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLCParsippany, Morris County, NJUpdated

Department of State signed a $1.5M contract with Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLC on Sep 28, 2026 for building finishing in Parsippany, New Jersey. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$1.5M ($1,484,064)
Planned end
Sep 29, 2027 (2027-09-29)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLC

  • Buying office

    Department of State

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 25 days ago

    Contract signed

    Department of State signed this delivery order with Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

  4. 30 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 28, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,484,064Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Agency
Department of StateAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Buying office
Department of StateBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Award ID (PIID)
19AQMM26F1605Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605

Work

Work
Building finishingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Industry (NAICS)
238390 Other building finishing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
Product or service (PSC)
7340 Cutlery and flatwareProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605

Dates

Signed
2026-09-28Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-23Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-29Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ParsippanyCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
County
MorrisCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
State
New JerseyState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605
ZIP code
07054ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605

What the contract is for

Furniture

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 28, 2026 · Record: 19AQMM26F1605

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Tiffany and Company U.S. Sales, LLC · Building finishing · Parsippany, NJ”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/tiffany-and-company-u-s-sales-llc-parsippany-nj-fa_4863e0b8f7af, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts