Skip to content
Federal contract

Teya Support Services LLC · Industrial building construction · Ridgecrest, CA

Teya Support Services LLCRidgecrest, Kern County, CAUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $1.4M contract with Teya Support Services LLC on Jun 1, 2026 for industrial building construction in Ridgecrest, California. The work is planned to end Oct 2026.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,427,976)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  2. 3 days ago

    Planned endPlanned

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with Teya Support Services LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Teya Support Services LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 2, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,427,976Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Award ID (PIID)
N6893626F5238Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238

Work

Work
Industrial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Industry (NAICS)
236210 Industrial building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
Product or service (PSC)
Y1EZ Construction of other industrial buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238

Dates

Signed
2026-06-01Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-03Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-10-21Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
RidgecrestCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
County
KernCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
State
CaliforniaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238
ZIP code
93555ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238

What the contract is for

Concrete pad for portable magazine

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 2, 2026 · Record: N6893626F5238

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Teya Support Services LLC · Industrial building construction · Ridgecrest, CA”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/teya-support-services-llc-ridgecrest-ca-fa_119546153f08, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts