Skip to content
Federal contract

Sigo Valiant JV LLC · Water and sewer lines · Mountain Home, TN

Sigo Valiant JV LLCMountain Home, Washington County, TNUpdated

Department of Veterans Affairs signed a $10.7M contract with Sigo Valiant JV LLC on Aug 19, 2026 for water and sewer lines in Mountain Home, Tennessee. The work is planned to end Aug 2028.

Obligated
$10.7M ($10,676,616)
Planned end
Aug 28, 2028 (2028-08-28)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 2 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 2 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of Veterans Affairs signed this definitive contract with Sigo Valiant JV LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Sigo Valiant JV LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Aug 21, 2026
Obligated so far
$10,676,616Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Agency
Department of Veterans AffairsAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Buying office
Department of Veterans AffairsBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Award ID (PIID)
36C24926C0044Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044

Work

Work
Water and sewer linesWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Industry (NAICS)
237110 Water and sewer line and related structures constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
Product or service (PSC)
Y1ND Construction of sewage and waste facilitiesProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044

Dates

Signed
2026-08-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-08-29Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-08-28Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Mountain HomeCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
County
WashingtonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
State
TennesseeState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044
ZIP code
37684ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044

What the contract is for

Ajp-replace site ug sanitary and storm sewer piping

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Aug 21, 2026 · Record: 36C24926C0044

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Sigo Valiant JV LLC · Water and sewer lines · Mountain Home, TN”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/sigo-valiant-jv-llc-mountain-home-tn-fa_af6fd9b1396d, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts