Skip to content
Federal contract

Andercorp LLC · Commercial building construction · Memphis, TN

Andercorp LLCMemphis, Shelby County, TNUpdated

Public Buildings Service signed a $30.7M contract with Andercorp LLC on May 29, 2026 for commercial building construction in Memphis, Tennessee. The work is planned to end Jun 2028.

Obligated
$30.7M ($30,655,873)
Planned end
Jun 30, 2028 (2028-06-30)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Andercorp LLC

  • Buying office

    Public Buildings Service

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Public Buildings Service signed this definitive contract with Andercorp LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Andercorp LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Oct 2, 2026
Obligated so far
$30,655,873Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Agency
General Services AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Buying office
Public Buildings ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Contract type
Definitive contractContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Award ID (PIID)
47PB5226C0008Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
Product or service (PSC)
Z1AA Maintenance of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008

Dates

Signed
2026-05-29Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-29Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-06-30Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
MemphisCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
County
ShelbyCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
State
TennesseeState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008
ZIP code
38118ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008

What the contract is for

Award of contract to replace selected roofs, fire alarm system and electricial breakers at the irs customer service center located at 5399 getwell road in memphis, tn 38119.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Oct 2, 2026 · Record: 47PB5226C0008

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Andercorp LLC · Commercial building construction · Memphis, TN”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/andercorp-llc-memphis-tn-fa_8ac1b494f597, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts