Skip to content
Federal contract

Riza Construction Inc · Roofing · Camp Lejeune, NC

Riza Construction IncCamp Lejeune, Onslow County, NCUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $1.4M contract with Riza Construction Inc on Jun 15, 2026 for roofing in Camp Lejeune, North Carolina. The work is planned to end Dec 2027.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,408,000)
Planned end
Dec 7, 2027 (2027-12-07)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Riza Construction Inc

  • Buying office

    Department of the Navy

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 14 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with Riza Construction Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Riza Construction IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jul 27, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,408,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Award ID (PIID)
N4008526F1071Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071

Work

Work
RoofingWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Industry (NAICS)
238160 Roofing contractorsIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071

Dates

Signed
2026-06-15Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-15Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-12-07Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Camp LejeuneCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
County
OnslowCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
State
North CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071
ZIP code
28547ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071

What the contract is for

Roof repairs bldgs hp145 and hp175

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jul 27, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1071

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Riza Construction Inc · Roofing · Camp Lejeune, NC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/riza-construction-inc-camp-lejeune-nc-fa_74d31f188c97, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts