Skip to content
Federal contract

Olympic Enterprises Inc · Commercial building construction · Camp Lejeune, NC

Olympic Enterprises IncCamp Lejeune, Onslow County, NCUpdated

Department of the Navy signed a $2.4M contract with Olympic Enterprises Inc on Jun 11, 2026 for commercial building construction in Camp Lejeune, North Carolina. The work is planned to end Jun 2028.

Obligated
$2.4M ($2,449,000)
Planned end
Jun 9, 2028 (2028-06-09)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

  • Prime contractor

    Olympic Enterprises Inc

  • Buying office

    Department of the Navy

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~2 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Navy signed this delivery order with Olympic Enterprises Inc.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Olympic Enterprises IncPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 11, 2026
Obligated so far
$2,449,000Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Buying office
Department of the NavyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Award ID (PIID)
N4008526F1062Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
Product or service (PSC)
Z1JZ Maintenance of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062

Dates

Signed
2026-06-11Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-11Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2028-06-09Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Camp LejeuneCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
County
OnslowCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
State
North CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062
ZIP code
28547ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062

What the contract is for

Bldg fc478 and fc481 painting and flooring repairs proj 250416

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 11, 2026 · Record: N4008526F1062

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Olympic Enterprises Inc · Commercial building construction · Camp Lejeune, NC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/olympic-enterprises-inc-camp-lejeune-nc-fa_7ecbc97afd5e, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts