Skip to content
Federal contract

Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC · Commercial building construction · Harpers Ferry, WV

Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLCHarpers Ferry, Jefferson County, WVUpdated

National Park Service signed a $1.1M contract with Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC on Sep 23, 2026 for commercial building construction in Harpers Ferry, West Virginia. The work is planned to end Sep 2027.

Obligated
$1.1M ($1,055,514)
Planned end
Sep 27, 2027 (2027-09-27)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 11 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 31 days ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 31 days ago

    Contract signed

    National Park Service signed this delivery order with Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Sep 24, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,055,514Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Agency
Department of the InteriorAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Buying office
National Park ServiceBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Award ID (PIID)
140P2126F0165Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
Product or service (PSC)
Y1AA Construction of office buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165

Dates

Signed
2026-09-23Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-09-23Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-09-27Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
Harpers FerryCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
County
JeffersonCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
State
West VirginiaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165
ZIP code
25425ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165

What the contract is for

Hafe 304828 repair train station

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Sep 24, 2026 · Record: 140P2126F0165

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Hamilton Pacific Chamberlain LLC · Commercial building construction · Harpers Ferry, WV”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/hamilton-pacific-chamberlain-llc-harpers-ferry-wv-fa_ecb50bfb4894, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts