Skip to content
Federal contract

Gmh-C JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Clarksville, TN

Gmh-C JV, LLCClarksville, Montgomery County, TNUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $2M contract with Gmh-C JV, LLC on May 12, 2026 for commercial building construction in Clarksville, Tennessee. The work is planned to end Jan 2027.

Obligated
$2M ($1,992,332)
Planned end
Jan 31, 2027 (2027-01-31)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 3 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 5 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 5 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Gmh-C JV, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Gmh-C JV, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of May 12, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,992,332Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Award ID (PIID)
W9124826FA057Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
Product or service (PSC)
Z2JZ Repair or alteration of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057

Dates

Signed
2026-05-12Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-05-26Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2027-01-31Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ClarksvilleCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
County
MontgomeryCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
State
TennesseeState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057
ZIP code
37040ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057

What the contract is for

This project outlines the requirements for the inspection, cleaning, demolition, and installation of various systems and components within the facility.

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of May 12, 2026 · Record: W9124826FA057

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Gmh-C JV, LLC · Commercial building construction · Clarksville, TN”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/gmh-c-jv-llc-clarksville-tn-fa_7dc31526c89a, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts