Skip to content
Federal contract

Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC · Commercial building construction · Columbia, SC

Four Tribes Enterprises, LLCColumbia, Richland County, SCUpdated

Department of the Army signed a $1.4M contract with Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC on Jun 24, 2026 for commercial building construction in Columbia, South Carolina. The work is planned to end Dec 2026.

Obligated
$1.4M ($1,364,540)
Planned end
Dec 22, 2026 (2026-12-22)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in 2 mo

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 4 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 4 mo ago

    Contract signed

    Department of the Army signed this delivery order with Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
Four Tribes Enterprises, LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 25, 2026
Obligated so far
$1,364,540Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Agency
Department of DefenseAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Buying office
Department of the ArmyBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Award ID (PIID)
W912HP26FA116Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116

Work

Work
Commercial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Industry (NAICS)
236220 Commercial and institutional building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116

Dates

Signed
2026-06-24Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2026-06-24Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2026-12-22Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
ColumbiaCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
County
RichlandCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
State
South CarolinaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116
ZIP code
29217ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116

What the contract is for

11954/11955 hot water boiler

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 25, 2026 · Record: W912HP26FA116

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “Four Tribes Enterprises, LLC · Commercial building construction · Columbia, SC”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/four-tribes-enterprises-llc-columbia-sc-fa_d6d67278cccc, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts